New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an Irish Love

Male (53) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

I am a College Professor in Chicago. Trying to find the right man to spend days and nights with. I love sports, theatre, film, and travel. Interested in talking?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAssociate Dean/Professor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsModern Family, NCIS, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Will and Grace, International House Hunters
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz, All Peter Sellers, Call Me By Your Name, Star Wars.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsJudy Garland, Bruce Springsteen, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Frank Sinatra, Edith Piaf
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
Favorite booksAny books on the Tudor Reign, Call Me By Your Name, All mysteries.
Idea of funA night at home cooking and drinking wine, watching a film. Taking my dog on a walk. Going to the beach. All travel.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhatever my partner loves to do!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live a happy life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like a younger man, who is caring, funny, willing to speak their mind and listen to mine as well.
On the first dateKeep it simple. Find a nice public place, but with some privacy for an open conversation and life and goals.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking