New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Gents!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedMini schnauzer

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLather

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don’t watch much tv. But, when I do, it’s Net Flix, football, Family feud. One of my favorite drama series is, “ Downton Abbey”.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesMission Impossible series
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksMy enemies craddle
Idea of funIs an afternoon hiking. Having Clam chowder at the beach, or having good food and a few drinks
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVolunteering more.. give back, our earth is suffering abuse

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo retire comfortably and healthy, and have no regrets..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA happy confident loving person
On the first dateSince I enjoy food, it would have to be a trip to a beach with a picnic and a bottle of wine or beer.. where we could sit and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting