New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! What can I tell you, I’m RAD!

Female (44) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I was born in Oakland California and live in Phoenix! I have a dog whom I love called Lucy and a love for hip hop but I still love mostly all music. I am mixed with Black and White

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedLucy is a Plott Hound/Lab mix. She’s a good 70 lbs! Full of love
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Classic, Crime and Detective, Memoir, Mystery, Realistic Fiction, Romance, Satire, Suspense/Thriller
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who will play with me. Someone who can smoke and giggle with me. I’m looking for someone to travel with, learn from, teach
On the first dateGo for a drive, have a picnic and get to know each other
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit