New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Limricklion

Fun loving, loves Harley's and music. Love to paint, write poetry. Can take care of myself. Loves God and prayer. Been to Ireland and plan to go back someday. Movie nights and some popcorn. Dinner out. Walks and the beach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleWoman Loving Life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo real favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesIronman, Hellboy, Eat Pray Love, PS I Love You, Action movies. Thrillers. Double Jeopardy. Unfaithful.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBryan Adams, Boston,AC/DC, John Legend, Ed Sheeran, U
Reading selectionHumor, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Wuthering Heights,Love letters of Great Men,Atonement Ireland's Pirate Queen
Idea of funWalks, The beach, Concerts, Dinner in, movie night, Baseball games(Red Sox)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything I haven't tried. I game for new things.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be a woman who stands up and says she knows what she want out of life and she's going to get it.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I'm attracted to. Someone who is a mature man and isn't going through a crisis. Someone who will treat me with respect and kindness.
On the first dateI would like to just meet for coffee near my apartment. Talk and get to know the person a little. See if we want to see each other a second time.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNotre Dame, Navy

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Yoga